

## Attendance at Governing Body Meetings 2017-18

	Mrs Georgina Clifford Smith	Mrs Carol Gooding	***Miss Rebecca Cole	**Mr Nick Court	Mrs Deborah Ireland	Mr Peter Irvine	Miss Donna Johnston	Mr Richard Lord	Mr Rak Rehal	Mr Ian Scott	Ms Emma Sanford	*Mrs Angela Wade	Mr Jim Webb	Mrs Sophie Wilson	Mrs Joyce Woodham	Mrs Brenda Wray
Full Governing Body																
21 <sup>st</sup> September 2017	٧	٧			٧	×	٧	X	٧	V	٧	٧	V	V	V	V
18 <sup>th</sup> January 2018	X	٧		٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	V	٧		٧	٧	٧	V
3 <sup>rd</sup> May 2018	V	٧	٧	٧	٧	X	٧	٧	٧	V	٧		٧	X	X	V
12 <sup>th</sup> July 2018	V	٧	X	X	V	X	V	٧	V	٧	V		V	٧	V	V
Curriculum and Pupil Related																
5 <sup>th</sup> October 2017	x	٧			٧		٧			V				X	V	V
1 <sup>st</sup> February 2018	٧	٧			٧		X/			V				X	X	V
14 <sup>th</sup> June 2018	٧	٧			٧		٧			×				x	X	V
Personnel																
9 <sup>th</sup> October 2017		٧				V			V	V		V	V	V		V
12 <sup>th</sup> March 2018		V				x				V			V	x		V
21 <sup>st</sup> May 2018		V				٧				x			٧	x		v
Pay																
9 <sup>th</sup> October 2017		v				V				V			V	V		
12 <sup>th</sup> March 2018		v				x				v			v	x		
		-												•		
Resources																
2 <sup>nd</sup> November 2017		٧				٧	×	٧	٧		×		٧	X	X⁄	٧
8 <sup>th</sup> March 2018		٧				٧	X	X	٧		X		X	٧	٧	V
19 <sup>th</sup> April 2018		٧				٧	٧	X	٧		٧		٧	٧	٧	V
21 <sup>st</sup> June 2018		٧		V		V	٧	٧	٧		٧		٧	X	X⁄	٧

Note: coloured blocks denote committee membership

\* term of office expired 13/11/17

\*\* appointed 14/11/17

\*\*\* appointed 18/01/18